Hello World!


Hello world!

This is my first posting in my blog… Actually I have created this blog somewhere in 2009, but all of my posting at that time are my stupid fiction stories. So I decided to ‘reset’ my blog and turns it into a ‘more useful’ blog. Since I’m an aerospace engineering student, I decided to make an aerospace blog. It will contain a useful resources about aerospace engineering, news, and all other useful things. Hopefully this blog will grow into a good one.

I’ve made several pages about aerospace engineering. I know it still messed up, but your critics and comments are welcomed to improve this blog.

Regards,

0X_R

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Hello World!

  1. waw keren blognya,,
    banyak banget ilmunya… (yang bakal ditulis)

    ayo blogger!

Leave a Reply

