Tic-Tac-Toe and MATLAB Fun Toolbox


Lately, I was really stressed out with my thesis and all the PIV stuff in MATLAB, so I went very crazy with MATLAB and created a simple Tic-Tac-Toe game with MATLAB with GUI. I don’t know why did I decided to do this at first but then I found out that playing Tic-Tac-Toe in MATLAB against simple AI that I created is fun (See how I got kicked in the ass by my own code below). So, I decided to share this code. Even worse, I decided to create MATLAB Fun Toolbox.

 

MATLAB Tic-Tac-Toe Turn 0

MATLAB Tic-Tac-Toe Turn 1

MATLAB Tic-Tac-Toe Turn 3

MATLAB Tic-Tac-Toe Turn 5

MATLAB Tic-Tac-Toe Turn 7

MATLAB Tic-Tac-Toe Turn 9

What the hell is MATLAB Fun Toolbox? I’m thinking that it will be a collection of several crazy MATLAB m-files. Just like the tic-tac-toe code. It may be a game or anything stupid, but it must be fun. So, I added another page in my blog: MATLAB Fun Toolbox. Check out the page and also check out my Tic-Tac-Toe code. It’s really fun (at least for a nerd like me:D).

For the next code in MATLAB Fun Toolbox, I’m thinking about something with my webcam. Maybe somekind of fictious ghost scanner or something like that. However, don’t expect me to build it in a few days, because I got a thesis to do. I will be concentrating on my PIV coding this month so I think I won’t be able to post more this month. Anyways, enjoy the tic-tac-toe and have fun.

Regards,

oX_R

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Tic-Tac-Toe and MATLAB Fun Toolbox

  1. sky says:

    Pen cara follow nya gmn???

  2. mark says:

    Hey I am trying to play your game and when I try to place my mark, I click and press enter and it has a line in the command window. What can I do to prevent this?

    • Hi Mark…
      Thank you for downloading my game:D. What do you mean by line in command window? Is it an error message or just simply a line in command window without any message? Can you send me the printscreen of this line to my e-mail zerocross_raptor@yahoo.com so I can check the error and update my code?
      Thanks before…

  3. tjdwls10 says:

    how can i make movement file in tictactoe game?
    hm i mean…. i want to make movement in tictactoe game
    for example, function initial_move(board, mover)… … …

Leave a Reply

