Between Thesis and Blog


Last month, I was thinking that I spent my time too much on blogging and less time on my thesis. Consequently, I got a feeling that my thesis is running a little slow. However, for the last few weeks I’ve been concentrating on my thesis and made significant progress. My code is finished and ready to be implemented on numerical simulation (although I know there will be a little changes that must be made). I also already begin writing and has already written 30 pages of my thesis. Everyday, I am also progressing steadily. So, I think I’m gonna start being active again on blogging. Yay! Let’s pray that I keep progressing steadily in my thesis while I keep blogging:D.

For the celebration of my reactivation in blogging, I decided to add a post category called FAA. What is FAA? FAA stands for fiction aircraft analysis. In this post category, I will talk about an aircraft from sci-fi movies or anime and perform a little analysis about its design. I think it will be fun to know whether a fiction aircraft is really created based on science or just pure imagination. I hope this post categories will have a good response.

Well, I think that’s all that I’m gonna write for today. I’ll go back to my thesis to maintain a steady thesis  progressing for today. Wish me luck, guys…

Regards,

0X_R

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Between Thesis and Blog

  1. Vicky says:

    best of luck with the thesis.

Leave a Reply

