Thesis Log – 2011March2nd


Start of Log

Today is the second of March 2011, 10.57AM. Yesterday, I’ve managed to write approximately 4 pages for my thesis. I also began to do several numerical simulation yesterday. Unfortunately, the result of my simulation is not good, so I still have to do several checking and debugging on my code today.

Currently, my thesis is already 32 pages and I hope I can write 5 more pages today. I’m also hoping that I can get my code debugging done today, but I cannot guarantee it since debugging is very hard. However, I will do my best.

End of Log

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

