Thesis Log – 2011April02


Start of Log

Today is 2nd of April 2011, 11:03AM. I finally awake from my long slumber and missed my plan to play basketball this morning. My thesis is currently 63pages with the endless error simulation running all over the time. However, I’m quite happy because I have finished writing chapter 2 and chapter 3. Now, my chapter 2 and chapter 3 are in progress of peer review. Some of my friend with good english will review it for me and tell my what’s wrong with my writing.

I think that’s what I’m gonna say today in thesis log because I want to post another thing:D… As always, I would like to ask you to wish me luck in my thesis…

End of Log

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

