Thesis Log – 2011May12


Start of Log

Today is 12 May 2011. It has been also a month since the last log. I was doing major make-up for my thesis writing and before I know t, it is already 85pages now, regardless several pages that I throw away. Error analysis is still going on but I have already started to plot out some graph. On the other hand, I have also prepared the tools for my experiment but I’m still confused about what to do for my experiments. I’ve got several idea from my advisor, but I still don’t know the exact PIV experiment that I will do (still got several papaer to read). I hope I’ll have it figured out all by the end of this week. As usual, wish me luck in this:D.

End of Log

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

