Wing Photography February 2012


In January 2012 (two month ago), I had the oppurtunity again to fly to Vietnam for a conference. Unfortunately, I was unable to take any wing or aircraft related photos because it was night during my departure flight and I got aisle seat in my return flight. Luckily, I was invited for a job interview in Japan somewhere in the middle of last February, so I got the oppurtunity to shoot another wing photography and pay back for the Vietnam trip. However, since it was night for the departure flight and I didn’t get the window seat in my return flight, I only managed to capture a few images. Since my photography skill is, should i say, below average, from these few pictures, only a very few that were good (Just like in the first wing photography post, I also asked my girl to choose the good one). So, don’t expect much from this:D.

Here goes, the second post of my Wing Photography:

WingPhotography3_01_Early
WingPhotography3_02_Late
IMG_4920
IMG_4907
IMG_4910
IMG_4906

Well, that’s it. The second post of my wing photography. I hope you enjoy it.

Regards,

Stepen

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

